reBØRN(S)

It’s bad. I mean my obsession, it’s bad. I am legitimately infatuated with the artist BØRNS. I am interested with everything about him. His music, his vintage aesthetic, his personality. But I also love how he pushes gender norms through his physical appearance. The top in this outfit I made specifically for his concert, which I went to in May (and practically died).  It’s a white, off-the-shoulder, crop top. You cannot see it clearly but I used the iron on transfer paper again for a picture of him on the shirt and underneath it says  “Dopamine,” the title of his album. The jeans are Levi’s that I tailored to fit my body. I love the high-waist, and they work very well for a denim-on-denim look.IMG_0894.JPGIMG_0890.JPGraf,220x200,075,f,e5d6c5-f62bbf65ee.u4

Leave a Reply

